Primrose School of O'Fallon at WingHaven

Franchise Owner

Meet Lori Ruppert - proud Franchise Owner of Primrose School of O'Fallon at Winghaven. Longtime resident of the greater St. Louis area, Lori is excited to bring the first Primrose school to the O'F...

Read More
franchise owners

Our Staff

Mrs. Shanon Stroh

Executive Director

Mrs. Lisa Borgmeyer

Assistant Director

Mrs. Lisa Clement

Assistant Director

Mrs. Lacy Muratori

Lead Early Preschool 2 Teacher

Ms. Alli Keisker

Lead Early Preschool 3 Teacher

Mrs. Chelcy Canaday

Lead Private Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Melanie Gibson

Lead Private Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Kelley Tessereau

Private Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Alexis Meyer

Lead Toddler Teacher

Ms. Erin Beary

Early Preschool and Toddler Teacher

Ms. Jamie Budd

Private Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Amy Vinyard

Lead Older Infant Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Fuhreman

Lead Infant Teacher

Mrs. Danielle Mattheiss

Lead Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Mareka Youngs

Explorers and Private Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Pamela Schmidt

School Support Teacher

Mrs. Robyn Friedman

Office Manager

Mrs. Dawn Williams

Infant Teacher

Mrs. Ashley Ehrhard

Lead Preschool Teacher

Ms. Nicole McCormack

Private Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Shaylyn Imbierowicz

Early Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Diane Fisher

Toddler Teacher

Mrs. Amy DeWitt

Lead Teacher

Ms. Chloe McCart

Lead Preschool Teacher

Ms. Alexis Zessinger

Toddler Teacher

Ms. Sabrina Wrest

Infant and Toddler Teacher

Ms.Anna Lasater

Infant and Toddler Teacher

Ms. Amanda Miller

Toddler Teacher

Ms. Valerie Ocasio

Private Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Ms. Kristine Wagner