Primrose School of Leawood

Franchise Owners

Sudha & Arjun Amaran are the owners of Primrose School of Leawood. They are longtime Johnson County residents and are proud to be the owners of the first Primrose School in the surrounding comm...

Read More
franchise owners

Our Staff

Mrs. Lynch

Administrative Assistant

Miss Howe

Private Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. McCabe

Pre-Kindergarten 2 Teacher

Miss Berry

Pre-Kindergarten 2 Teacher

Miss McNamara

Preschool 2 Teacher

Mrs. Standridge

Preschool 2 Teacher

Mrs. Marquette

Preschool 1 Teacher

Ms. Tagler

Preschool 1 Assistant Teacher

Miss Younis

Early Preschool 2 Teacher

Ms. Mahan

Early Preschool 1 Teacher

Miss Stablein-Dearman

Toddler 1 Teacher

Miss Rowland

Toddler 2 Assistant Teacher

Miss Druen

Lead Early Preschool 1 Teacher

Ms. Caitlin

Pre-Kindergarten 1 Teacher

Miss Askew

Early Preschool 2 Teacher